italian mafia tattoo
that is higher or has more power? The mafia … or blood?

as one who could remove it, or whose superior if that is the word … Mafia (think Italian do you see in sorpranos, good guys and godfather) or blood? and if your blood has a tattoo of a B on the inside of his right hand?

More structured and organized? I would say The Mafia. But not as powerful more. families have achieved significant and splintered by the FBI crime bosses are dead or in jail. Do not think that watching the Sopranos is an indication of how powerful they are. Street gangs are more violent these days, but are not organized. And you said Bloods, Crips, but what? Only in the East Coast Bloods are not large numbers. In California, the Crips outnumber Bloods more than 2 to 1. But you can not say, because of all the fake gangster rappers as being a 'popular Blood "(Lil' Wayne, Cam'ron, etc.) California Bloods have to" more bang hard, "because some of the Crips Blood / Piru area could be surrounded by 2,3, or 4 different Crip" sets. "

Lil Joe CEO – the 76 syndicate








Sacred Silence


Sacred Silence


$19.99


In the tradition of PRIEST and THE BOYS OF ST VINCENT. When a parish priest battles violence and corruption in present-day Naples, the local Mafia takes revenge by exposing his relationship with a 13 year old altar boy named Pianese Nunzio….

Michael Dibdin Aurelio Zen 10+1 book Set (Ratking, Vendetta, Cabal, Dead Lagoon, Cosi Fan Tutti, A Long Finish, Blood Rain, And Then You Die, Medusa, Back to Bologna (Plus A Rich Ful Death: NOT A Zen)


Michael Dibdin Aurelio Zen 10+1 book Set (Ratking, Vendetta, Cabal, Dead Lagoon, Cosi Fan Tutti, A Long Finish, Blood Rain, And Then You Die, Medusa, Back to Bologna (Plus A Rich Ful Death: NOT A Zen)



Paperback set of the Aurelio Zen series by Michael Dibdin, in order numbers 1-10 PLUS A Rich Full Death, which is a another book by Dibdin but not part of the Aurelio Zen series.

This series of detective novels provide a penetrating insight into the less visible aspects of Italian society over the last twenty years. The earlier books have a lightness of touch that gradually becomes much darker. T…



Technorati Tags: ,

Tagged with:

Filed under: Italian mafia

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!